Our Team

Our Team

Our experienced team of over 30 employees are passionate about what they do and they pride themselves on making the promotional process easy for all of our clients.

 

Leadership Team

steve-nasca-100x100.jpg

Steve Nasca

CEO
snasca@bannerretail.com
800-843-9271 ext 153

Steve brings to Banner over 20 years of leadership experience in the B2B Business Services space. Prior to joining Banner Steve owned a commercial printing business that was honored as one of the Top 100 Small Printers in America. His leadership experience spans a number of industries, including office product and furniture distribution as well as wireless telecom. Having led companies as large as 1,600 employees and as small as 15 the constant theme has been a relentless focus on service excellence and the client experience.

Shirley Griffiths

Shirley Griffiths

Vice President of Sales & Operations
sgriffiths@bannerretail.com
800-843-9271 ext 113
Mobile: 509-998-3282

Vice President of Sales & Operations, Griffiths is one of Banner Marketing’s longest-tenured employees, with 17 years of experience. Griffiths is responsible for overseeing Banner’s sales, creative and operations departments. During her career with Banner Marketing, she has held a variety of supervisory and managerial roles. She has worked in sales, business development, customer service and account management.

Amber Roberts

Amber Roberts

Digital Marketing & Creative Director
aroberts@bannerretail.com
800-843-9271 ext 121
Mobile: 208-627-2901

Amber Roberts provides the marketing expertise critical to Banner Marketing’s success in integrating digital with print. Roberts is an accomplished marketing professional, with more than 10 years experience in retail marketing, public relations and production design. She has been welcomed by industry clients at the corporate and retail levels because of her enthusiastic approach and attitude. Her expertise in developing clear and concise marketing campaigns make her an incredible resource for driving traffic to increase revenues.

Sales Team

letters-team-heather.jpg

Heather Gust

Account Executive - Central U.S. & Canada
hgust@bannerretail.com
509-462-9450

letters-team-karla.jpg

Karla Kleine

Account Executive - Eastern U.S.
kkleine@bannerretail.com
509-462-9369

National Accounts

letters-team-tara.jpg

Tara McKee

Senior Account Executive
tmckee@bannerretail.com
509-462-9386

letters-team-teresa.jpg

Teresa VanDyke

Account Executive
tvandyke@bannerretail.com
509-462-9412

Account Manager

letters-team-sarah.jpg

Sarah Mackenzie

Key Account Manager
smackenzie@bannerretail.com
509-462-9441

Website Accounts

letters-team-cathy.jpg

Cathy Nolte

Web Account Executive
cnolte@bannerretail.com
509-462-9446